There is life in drawings…

I spent last night in hospital (again) being treated for an infection. Whilst sat in the waiting room I thought it would be a great idea to have a mini life drawing session using the fellow patients as models.
  After a few quick sketches, I decided to try the new sketchbook app I downloaded for my tablet. The results where very good, its easier than getting the sketchbook out and making sure the pencils are right etc.

I think I might try a combination of both digital sketchbook and regular paper sketchbook making.

image

The following sketch is one from a bus journey I made earlier today.

image

Leave a Reply

